RSS

Lynn, The Story of her Life

01 Apr

Lynn Mapp’s early life was a continuous party.  Her family maintained homes in San Francisco,  New York and Paris.

Her parents were concerned Lynn had no direction.  They decided to take the extreme measure of cutting her off.

Lynn was shaken by her parent’s actions.  Parents.  Just when you think you’ve figured them out they pull a crazy stunt like this.

Friends invited Lynn to spend the summer at their estate.  Taking refuge in the Hamptons, Lynn was forced to think.  Was crisscrossing the world in pursuit of pleasure all she wanted.  It wasn’t a bad way to live, but her parents actions forced her off the party train.

It was during that fateful summer Lynn discovered her true calling.  Lynn began an exclusive finishing program for young ladies called Diamonds.

Word spread.  Lynn only worked with a select group.

A diamond would never post suggestive photos of themselves.
“A crazy photo from ten years ago can pop up when the prince finally proposes.”  Lynn Mapp

A diamond always wears undergarments.
“That crazy photo from ten years ago can come back when they are considering you for the Supreme Court.”  Lynn Mapp

A diamond always thinks before she tweets.
“That crazy tweet from ten years ago can come back when you are running for President of the United States.”  Lynn Mapp

Lynn is thrilled to have enriched these young women’s lives.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on April 1, 2011 in Idaho

 

7 responses to “Lynn, The Story of her Life

  1. Liz

    April 1, 2011 at 8:40 AM

    I dunno, Lynn. Criss-crossing the world in pursuit of pleasure would work for me.

     
  2. Janis McCurry

    April 1, 2011 at 9:21 AM

    Lynn,

    Diamonds are a girl’s best friend.

     
  3. johannaharness

    April 1, 2011 at 12:42 PM

    Uh-oh. *crossing the white house off my list*

     
  4. clarissawriter

    April 1, 2011 at 7:08 PM

    Sign me up for the school. What do you mean I’m too old? That’s so not fair 😦

     
    • lynn mapp

      April 3, 2011 at 1:42 PM

      Gail, you are never too old.

       
  5. Carley Ash

    April 3, 2011 at 12:49 AM

    Uh, Lynne…I have some photos of you…I think you’ll want to see them…You can have the photos and the negatives…for a price.

     
    • lynn mapp

      April 3, 2011 at 1:45 PM

      Carley, I thought I’d seen the last of you in Paris. I knew my past would catch up with me. I believe in setting an example for my Diamonds. I will not pay your price. NO, you will not see a single penny from me. Besides, didn’t you notice I’m not married to a prince, being considered for the Supreme Court, nor considering a run for President.

       

Leave a Reply

 
